Contact persons

  • Dragica Turjak (Director)
    phone: ++386 2 235 21 00, fax: 02/235 21 27, dragica.turjak@mb.sik.si    
  • Mag. Barbara Kovář (Deputy Director and Head of Development Department)
  • phone: ++386 2 235 21 35, fax: 235 21 27, barbara.kovar@mb.sik.si    
  • Mag. Slavica Rampih (Head of Acquisition and Processing of Library Department)
    phone: ++386 2 235 21 11, fax: 235 21 27, slavica.rampih@mb.sik.si
  • Mag. Ana Pernat (Head of Library Network Department)
    phone: ++386 2 235 21 08, fax: 235 21 27, ana.pernat@mb.sik.si    
  • Maja Logar (Head of Young Readers` Department)
    phone: ++386 2 235 21 16, fax: 235 21 27, maja.logar@mb.sik.si    
  • Sandra Jesenek (information activities)
    phone: ++386 2 235 21 26, fax: 235 21 27, sandra.jesenek@mb.sik.si    
  • Mag. Klemen Brvar (performance activities)
    phone: ++386 2 235 21 15, fax: 235 21 27, klemen.brvar@mb.sik.si
  • Nataša Konec (The University for senior citizens - a library cycle)
    phone: ++386 2 235 21 15, fax: 23 52 127, natasa.konec@mb.sik.si    
  • Dragana Lujić (analysis activities and mobile library material collections )
    phone: ++386 2 235 21 17, fax: 235 21 27, dragana.lujic@mb.sik.si    
  • Irena Sirk (IS - Information system)
    phone: ++386 2 330 47 21, fax: 23 52 127, irenas.sirk@mb.sik.si    
  • Darka Tancer-Kajnih (Editor-in-chief - THE CHILD AND A BOOK)
    phone: ++386 2 235 21 07, ++386 40 550 506, fax: ++386 2 235 21 27, darka.tancer-kajnih@mb.sik.si