Contact persons

  • Dragica Turjak (Director)
    t: 02/23 52 100, f: 02/235 21 27, dragica.turjak@mb.sik.si    
  • Mag. Slavica Rampih (Assistant Director and Head of Acquisition and Processing of Library Department)
    t: 02/ 23 52 111, f: 02/235 21 27, slavica.rampih@mb.sik.si
  • Mag. Barbara Kovář (Deputy Director and Head of Development Department)
    t: 02/23 52 135, f: 02/235 21 27, barbara.kovar@mb.sik.si    
  • Dr. Sabina Fras Popović (Head of Library Network Department)
    t: 02/ 23 52 129, f: 02/235 21 27, sabina.fras-popovic@mb.sik.si    
  • Maja Logar (Head of Young Readers` Department)
    t: 02/23 52 116, f: 02/235 21 27, maja.logar@mb.sik.si    
  • Sandra Jesenek (information activities)
    t: 02/23 52 126, f: 02/235 21 27, sandra.jesenek@mb.sik.si    
  • Mag. Klemen Brvar (performance activities)
    t: 02/23 52 115, f: 02/235 21 27, klemen.brvar@mb.sik.si
  • Nataša Konec (The University for senior citizens - a library cycle)
    t: 02/ 23 52 115, f: 02/23 52 127, natasa.konec@mb.sik.si    
  • Dragana Lujić (analysis activities and mobile library material collections )
    t: 02/23 52 117, f: 02/235 21 27, dragana.lujic@mb.sik.si    
  • Irena Sirk (IS - Information system)
    t: 02/33 04 721, f: 02/23 52 127, irenas.sirk@mb.sik.si    
  • Darka Tancer-Kajnih (Editor-in-chief - THE CHILD AND A BOOK)
    t: 02/23 52 107, 040 550 506, f: 02/235 21 27, darka.tancer-kajnih@mb.sik.si